Create

positive commerce

experiences

We support you in consulting, developing and implementing payment solutions for improving the control, efficiency and quality of your business.
digital payments illustration

Digital Payments

Digital Payments

With our many years of experience in the field of digital payment solutions, we support you in the strategic planning, product development, and internationalisation of fast, cost-efficient, and customer-friendly payment processes.

smart platform illustration

Smart Platforms

Smart Platforms

aye4fin supports customers in setting up and optimising online platforms. Furthermore, we advise and assist in the selection of suitable service providers as well as in the application for business model specific licenses with the desired regulatory authorities.

data analytics illustration

Data Analytics

Data Analytics

We are specialised in the optimisation of online payments. This means that we perform transaction analyses, compare global benchmarks with the help of our reporting, and support the improvement of the existing setup to take advantage of possible growth opportunities.

connected globe illustration

Process Mining

Process Mining

At aye4fin, we use process mining technology that derives anonymized data from multiple points along the customer and payment journey. With the help of a self-developed data and process analysis tool, we uncover automation and optimization potential.

Create

positive commerce

experiences

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Beratung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Zahlungslösungen.

digital payments illustration

Digital Payments

Digital Payments

Durch die langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der digitalen Zahlungslösungen unterstützen wir Sie in der strategischen Planung, Produktentwicklung und Internationalisierung von schnellen, kosteneffizienten und kundenfreundlichen Bezahlprozessen.

smart platform illustration

Smart Platforms

Smart Platforms

aye4fin unterstützt Kunden beim Aufbau und der Optimierung von Onlineplattformen. Des Weiteren beraten und helfen wir bei der Auswahl passender Service Provider, sowie bei der Beantragung Geschäftsmodell spezifischer Lizenzen bei den gewünschten Aufsichtsbehörden.

data analytics illustration

Data Analytics

Data Analytics

Wir sind auf die Optimierung von Onlinezahlungen spezialisiert. Das heißt, wir führen Transaktionsanalysen durch, vergleichen globale Benchmarks und unterstützen bei der Verbesserung des bestehenden Setups, um die möglichen Wachstumschancen zu Nutzen.

connected globe illustration

Process Mining

Process Mining

Bei aye4fin setzen wir eine Process Mining Technologie ein, die anonymisierte Daten von mehreren Punkten entlang der Customer und Payment Journey ableitet. Mithilfe eines selbstentwickelten Daten- und Prozessanalysetools decken wir Automatisierungs- und Optimierungspotentiale auf.

Referenzkunden