Payment-Orchestration

As a partner and expert in electronic payments, aye4fin supports online merchants in planning and implementing customized payment-orchestration. In addition, we advise on the optimization of the payment strategy. 

A payment setup as individual as you are

Compared to the traditional payment setup, which involves the integration of various payment service providers (PSPs) and payment methods, payment-orchestration should be thought of as a kind of modular construction kit. Here, the setup, or construction kit, consists of various technological and functional building blocks, such as a ZAG license or a payment manager, which you as a merchant can freely combine from internal or external providers. As with a real orchestra, the entire ensemble must harmonize with each other. 

Flexibility

As a merchant, you benefit from unlimited flexibility in the selection of your partners, payment providers, and payment methods. You control and decide for yourself who the best partners are for you. However, we are happy to support you in the decision-making process.

Higher conversion

Probably the most important goal for merchants is to increase conversion, which often goes hand in hand with a positive customer experience. With a variety of payment methods, compatibility with different devices, and acquirer routing, payment processes are optimized for your customers. With the implementation of payment-orchestration, slow payment processing and above-average abandonment rates are a thing of the past.

Leading innovation

With payment-orchestration, you essentially outsource the complexity of payment processing, allowing you to focus on innovating your core business. At the same time, the direct competitive pressure on payment providers also encourages them to offer more innovative solutions and thus stand out from the crowd. 

Fast internationalization 

Smaller and growing merchants often have difficulties finding and integrating the right local providers and payment methods. Payment-Orchestration enables you to expand globally by assisting in strategy and partner identification as well as global connectivity. 

Improved negotiation position

Payment providers come into direct price competition with each other, shifting the balance of power to your advantage. The combination of increased competitive pressure and the newly gained expert know-how enables you to achieve a better negotiating position and significant price advantages. 

Payment-Orchestration - Framework

At the core is the Payment-Orchestration Platform, as an elementary technological building block. With the support of payment experts, you decide yourself which payment method you want to integrate via which PSP. Thus, you turn away from the risky single-source strategy and always have a backup at hand.

Payment-Orchestration

Als neutraler Partner und Experte für elektronischen Zahlungsverkehr unterstützt aye4fin Onlinehändler bei der Planung und Realisierung der Payment-Orchestration nach Maß. Darüber hinaus beraten wir bei der Optimierung der Payment-Strategie.

payment and credit card icon

Ein Payment-Setup so individuell wie Sie

Im Vergleich zum traditionelle Payment-Setup, welches die Integration verschiedener Payment Service Provider (PSP) und Zahlungsmethoden beinhaltet, sollte man sich Payment-Orchestration als eine Art modularen Baukasten vorstellen. Hier besteht das Setup, oder der Baukasten, aus diversen technologischen und fachlichen Bausteinen, wie einer ZAG-Lizenz oder einem Payment Manager, die Sie als Händler frei aus internen oder externen Anbietern kombinieren können. Wie auch bei einem echten Orchester ist es hier besonders wichtig, dass das gesamte Ensemble miteinander harmoniert.

network icon

Flexibilität

Als Händler profitieren Sie von einer grenzenlosen Flexibilität in der Auswahl Ihrer Partner, Payment Provider und Zahlungsmethoden. Sie steuern und entscheiden selbst wer für Sie die besten Partner sind. Wir unterstützen Sie jedoch gerne bei der Entscheidungsfindung.

smartphone icon

Höhere Conversion

Das wohl wichtigste Ziel für Händler ist die Steigerung Conversion, welche oftmals mit einer positiven Customer Experience einhergeht. Durch die Vielzahl an Zahlverfahren, die Kompatibilität mit diversen Endgeräten und das Acquirer-Routing werden die Zahlungsprozesse für Ihre Kunden optimiert. Mit der Implementierung von Payment-Orchestration gehören die langsame Zahlungsabwicklung und überdurchschnittliche Abbruchquoten der Vergangenheit an.

innovation icon

Führende Innovationskraft

Durch Payment-Orchestration lagern Sie im Grunde die Komplexität der Zahlungsabwicklung aus und können sich so auf die Innovation Ihres Kerngeschäfts fokussieren. Gleichzeitig werden auch Payment Provider durch den direkten Konkurrenzdruck dazu bewegt innovativere Lösungen anzubieten um somit von der Masse herauszustechen.

global icon

Schnelle Internationalisierung

Kleinere und wachsende Händler haben oft Schwierigkeiten die richtigen lokale Anbieter und Zahlungsmethoden zu finden und anschließend auch zu integrieren. Payment-Orchestration ermöglicht Ihnen die globale Expansion durch Unterstützung in der Strategie- und Partnerfindung sowie der globalen Konnektivität.

growth icon

Verbesserte Verhandlungsposition

Payment Provider geraten in direkte Preiskonkurrenz zueinander, wodurch das Kräfteverhältnis zu Ihrem Vorteil verschoben wird. Die Kombination aus erhöhtem Konkurrenzdruck und dem neu-gewonnen Experten Knowhow ermöglicht Ihnen eine bessere Verhandlungsposition und deutliche Preisvorteile.

Payment-Orchestration - Framework

Im Kern steht die Payment-Orchestration Plattform, als elementarer technologischer Baustein. Mit der Unterstützung von Payment-Experten entscheiden Sie selbst, welche Zahlungsmethode Sie über welchen PSP integrieren möchten. Somit wenden Sie sich von der riskanten Single-Source-Strategie ab und haben immer ein Backup zur Hand.