Smart Platforms

aye4fin supports customers in setting up and optimizing online platforms. Furthermore, we advise and assist in the selection of suitable service providers, as well as in the application for business model-specific licenses with the desired regulatory authorities. 

Our Core Competence

Bringing consumers and sellers together on platforms creates a new source of value, but also additional complexity in setup and operational models. Efficient workflows regulated payment systems and scalable solution designs are just a few issues that need to be considered for sustainable success. With a dedicated team of proven experts, aye4fin’s team supports clients from setup to implementation to regulatory issues. 

Build

Whether it’s system design, onboarding, or finding the right service provider – we support you in all aspects of building your platform. 

Optimization

Our benchmarking allows you to compare your platform with the best global platforms. Afterward, we will of course help you with optimization so that your platform can keep up with the top performers. 

Regulatory

We support you in questions around financial regulation, as well as in applying for business model-specific licenses at the desired regulatory authorities.

Smart Platforms

Wir von aye4fin unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Aufbau und der Optimierung von Onlineplattformen. Des Weiteren beraten und helfen wir bei der Auswahl passender Service Provider sowie bei der Beantragung geschäftsmodellspezifischer Lizenzen bei den gewünschten Aufsichtsbehörden.

smart platform illustration

Unsere Kernkompetenz

Das Zusammenführen von Verbrauchern und Verkäufern auf Plattformen schafft eine neue Wertquelle, aber auch zusätzliche Komplexität bei Setup- und Betriebsmodellen. Effiziente Workflows, regulierte Zahlungssysteme und skalierbare Lösungsdesigns sind nur einige Themen, die für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg berücksichtigt werden müssen. Mit einem engagierten Team aus bewährten Experten unterstützt das Team von aye4fin Kunden von Aufbau über Implementierung bis hin zu Regulatorik Themen.

gearwheel and service icon

Aufbau

Ob System-Design, Onboarding oder den passenden Service Provider finden – wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Aspekten des Aufbau Ihrer Plattform.

growth icon

Optimierung

Durch unser Benchmarking können Sie Ihre Plattform mit den global besten Plattformen vergleichen. Im Anschluss helfen wir Ihnen natürlich auch bei der Optimierung, sodass Ihre Plattform mit den Spitzenreitern mithalten kann.

survey icon

Regulatorik

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Fragen rund um die finanzielle Regulierung, sowie bei der Beantragung Geschäftsmodell spezifischer Lizenzen bei den gewünschten Aufsichtsbehörden.