Partner

aye4fin provides management and payment consulting including implementation. Our consultants develop sustainable solutions for public institutions, regional companies and global corporations.

ajco_Logo

As a management consultancy, ajco accompanies many clients in the formulation of sales strategies. It advises customers on the design, implementation, and realisation of CRM solutions, sales, and consulting processes as well as remuneration models and supports them with a powerful team of specialist consultants and IT consultants.

Stripe is an online payment service. With the help of Stripe Payments, the possibility arises to accept and send worldwide payments both via their website and via an app. The online payment service provider makes it possible to accept a variety of payment methods for businesses in the respective web stores.

FiANTEC Provisionslösungen GmbH is known in the financial sector for the FiANTEC commission accounting and sales management system. Well-known brokers, banks, insurance companies and real estate agents use it to map complex sales structures in a comprehensible manner, develop and optimise remuneration models and monitor their application.

PINQ is a complete system for case management with which financial institutions can largely automate information on payment transactions and the processing of complaints. Designed to SWIFT standards, PINQ streamlines workflows, increases customer satisfaction, and profitability. The system is developed and implemented by syracom.

syracom is specialised in process optimisation, IT architectures and software development. The Wiesbaden-based management consultancy provides fast-moving industries such as financial services, telecommunications, and transport and logistics with tailor-made solutions that align information technology with the core business and thus increase its efficiency in the long term.

Lüdke + Döbele specialises in strategic and operational consulting in sales and marketing. As an expert in the healthcare industry, Lüdke + Döbele offers executives and other decision makers individual, holistic solution concepts for strategic issues, limited project resources, and change management.

PINQ is a complete system for case management with which financial institutions can largely automate information on payment transactions and the processing of complaints. Designed to SWIFT standards, PINQ streamlines workflows, increases customer satisfaction, and profitability. The system is developed and implemented by syracom.

syracom is specialised in process optimisation, IT architectures and software development. The Wiesbaden-based management consultancy provides fast-moving industries such as financial services, telecommunications, and transport and logistics with tailor-made solutions that align information technology with the core business and thus increase its efficiency in the long term.

Consileon DX GmbH is a digital agency with many years of experience in building startups following the lean startup method as well as in system interface and interaction design (UI, UX). Part of the Consileon Group since 2022, Consileon DX GmbH currently offers three core services: Creation, development of Corporate Startups / Digital Units as well as product design and specification.

Our Partner

Partner

aye4fin bietet Management- und Payment-Beratung samt Umsetzung an. Unsere Consultants entwickeln nachhaltige Lösungen für öffentliche Institutionen, regionale Unternehmen und global agierende Konzerne.

Die Management- und IT-Beratung Consileon entwickelt machbare, vollständig integrierte Lösungen, die Chancen in nachhaltigen Nutzen verwandeln. Gestützt auf die Integrität unserer Mitarbeiter und auf eine originäre Kultur langfristigen Denkens, stellen wir unsere Strategie-, Prozess- und Technikkompetenz in den Dienst öffentlicher Institutionen und privater Unternehmen mehrerer Branchen. 

Stripe ist ein Online-Bezahldienst. Mit Hilfe von Stripe Payments ergibt sich die Möglichkeit, weltweite Zahlungen sowohl über die eigene Website als auch über eine App, anzunehmen und zu senden. Der Online-Zahlungsdienstleister ermöglicht es, eine Vielzahl an Zahlungsmethoden für Unternehmen in den jeweiligen Webshops zu akzeptieren.

Consileon Applied Business (CAB) ist Ihr Partner im kompletten Lifecycle Ihres Vertriebs. Beginnend bei der Definition von Strategien über die prozessuale, methodische und systemunterstützte Umsetzung bis hin zum anschließenden, laufenden Controlling und den anfallenden Verfeinerungen. Dabei gehen wir optimiert-methodisch vor und die Systeme fügen sich somit nahtlos in Ihre Landschaft ein.

Als Unternehmensberatung begleitet die ajco eine Vielzahl von Kunden bei der Formulierung von Vertriebsstrategien. Sie berät Kunden bei der Konzeption, Umsetzung und Implementierung von CRM-Lösungen, Vertriebs- und Beratungsprozessen sowie Vergütungsmodellen und unterstützt mit einem leistungsstarken Team fachlicher Consultants sowie IT-Consultants. 

Die FiANTEC Provisionslösungen GmbH ist in der Finanzbranche für das Provisionsabrechnungs- und Vertriebssteuerungssystem FiANTEC bekannt. Namhafte Makler, Banken, Versicherungen und Immobilienvermittler bilden darin komplexe Vertriebsstrukturen verständlich ab, entwickeln und optimieren Vergütungsmodelle und kontrollieren deren Anwendung. 

Lüdke + Döbele ist auf strategische und operative Beratung in Vertrieb und Marketing spezialisiert. Als Experte der Healthcare-Branche bietet Lüdke + Döbele Führungskräften und anderen Entscheidern individuelle, ganzheitliche Lösungskonzepte bei strategischen Fragen, knappen Projektressourcen und Change-Management. 

PINQ ist ein Komplettsystem zum Fallmanagement, mit dem Finanzinstitute Auskünfte zum Zahlungsverkehr sowie die Bearbeitung von Reklamationen weitgehend automatisieren. Ausgelegt auf die SWIFT-Standards, strafft PINQ die Arbeitsabläufe, steigert die Zufriedenheit der Kunden und die Rentabilität. Das System wird von syracom entwickelt und implementiert. 

 

syracom ist spezialisiert auf Prozessoptimierung, IT-Architekturen und Softwareentwicklung. Schnelllebigen Branchen wie Finanzdienstleistung, Telekommunikation sowie Transport und Logistik liefert die Unternehmensberatung aus Wiesbaden Lösungen nach Maß, die die Informationstechnik am Kerngeschäft ausrichten und so dessen Effizienz nachhaltig steigern. 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua.

Unsere Partner