Strong Partners - aye4fin and Stripe

As one of Stripe’s closest strategic partners, aye4fin supports established (online) businesses, marketplaces and fast-growing startups to successfully integrate Stripe Payments and Stripe Connect into their strategy and processes.

aye4fin + stripe

Positive commerce - for a better payment experience

The integration of a payment service provider is no longer merely a question of technical integration, but is increasingly gaining strategic importance for successful commerce companies. Effective reporting, internationalization or the right pricing strategy can generate enormous business potential.

We can help.

As a certified and strategic partner of Stripe, aye4fin works with you to leverage the full potential of your payments setup. An experienced team of Stripe experts supports you starting with the joint development of a payment strategy to realize your business goals up to the integration of your Stripe setup into your operational processes.

research icon

Discovery

We put your company at the center. We analyze your current setup and develop the right strategy for implementing your Stripe integration – also as part of an international expansion.

Setup

After analyzing your setup, our Stripe experts will support you with the solution design as well as with the optimal configuration of Stripe Payments or Stripe Connect.

thinking head icon

Prozess Integration

We integrate your Stripe setup into your operational processes, such as fraud and revenue management or reporting, to create a seamless payment experience for you and your customers.

bar graph and data icon

Payment Management

We effectively manage your payment setup once the integration has been completed to further optimize your payment processes for your operational business.

Reference Clients

The experts from aye4fin supported the fintech Laterpay, which operates in Europe and the USA, with the international setup of Stripe. aye4fin provided Laterpay with consulting expertise in marketplace solutions and payment and supported the integration into Laterpay’s processes, including reporting and onboarding.

aye4fin supports fitvia with payment management services across their international online presence. aye4fin uses its expert knowledge about the Stripe platform and products to support fitvia with analytics and their international expansion across Europe.

The international D2C e-commerce company bellavia was looking for expert advice when introducing Stripe. aye4fin supported their team with managing the relationship to Stripe including selection of the right Stripe payment product, migration and negotiating pricing.

Eine starke Partnerschaft - aye4fin und Stripe

Als einer der engsten strategischen Partner von Stripe unterstützt aye4fin etablierte (Online-) Unternehmen, Marktplätze und schnell wachsende Startups dabei, Stripe Payments und Stripe Connect erfolgreich in ihre Strategie und Prozesse einzubinden.

Positive Commerce - für ein besseres Payment Erlebnis

Die Integration eines Payment Service Providers ist schon längst keine reine Frage der technischen Integration mehr, sondern hat zunehmend strategische Bedeutung für erfolgreiche Commerce-Unternehmen. Effektives Reporting, Internationalisierung oder auch die optimale Preisgestaltung können enorme Geschäftspotenziale generieren.

Wir können helfen.

Als zertifizierter und strategischer Partner von Stripe arbeitet aye4fin gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran diese Potenziale zu erzielen. Angefangen bei der gemeinsamen Entwicklung einer Payment-Strategie zur Realisierung Ihrer Unternehmensziele bis hin zur Integration Ihres Stripe-Setups in Ihre operativen Prozesse unterstützt Sie ein erfahrenes Team aus Stripe-Experten.

research icon

Discovery

Wir setzen Ihr Unternehmen in den Mittelpunkt. Wir analysieren Ihr derzeitiges Setup und entwickeln daraus die optimale Strategie zur Umsetzung Ihrer Stripe Integration – auch im Rahmen einer internationalen Expansion.

Setup

Unsere Stripe-Experten unterstützen Sie nach der Analyse Ihres Setups beim Solution Design sowie bei der optimalen Konfiguration von Stripe Payments oder Stripe Connect.

thinking head icon

Prozess Integration

Wir integrieren Ihr Stripe-Setup in Ihre operativen Prozesse, wie zum Beispiel Fraud und Revenue Management oder Reporting, um so ein reibungsloses Payment Erlebnis für Sie und Ihre Kunden zu schaffen.

bar graph and data icon

Payment Management

Wir können für Sie als Payment Manager agieren und die einmal eingebundenen Systeme optimal verwalten sowie im operativen Geschäft weiter optimieren.

Referenzkunden

Die Experten von aye4fin unterstützten das in Europa und den USA agierende Fintech Laterpay beim internationalen Setup von Stripe. aye4fin stand Laterpay mit Expertise zu Marktplatz-Lösungen und Payment beratend zur Seite und unterstützte bei der Integration in die Prozesse Laterpays, inklusive Reporting und Onboarding.

aye4fin unterstützt fitvia mit Payment Management für die internationale Online-Präsenz des E-Commerce Unternehmens. aye4fin nutzt das Expertenwissen über die Stripe-Plattform und -Produkte, um fitivia im Bereich Data Analytics sowie im Rahmen ihrer europäischen Expansion zu unterstützen.

Das internationale D2C E-Commerce Unternehmen bellavia setzte bei der Einführung von Stripe auf die Unterstützung der Experten von aye4fin. aye4fin unterstützte das Team beim Management der Beziehung zu Stripe, einschließlich der Auswahl des richtigen Stripe Produkts, der Migration und der Preisverhandlung.